Logo.svg

FAQ / Help

How do I register?

Please use our registration form on our Homepage. Just select if you are a Sugardaddy or a Sugarbabe and then choose „Register now for free“. The registration is completely free of charge.

How can I log in?

After registration, we will send an activation link to your Email address. You will need to click on the link to activate your profile. After successfully activating your profile, you can always log in to My Sugar Daddy with your registered user name / Email address and your password.

I received the error message "Invalid User name / Password"

Please ensure that you have entered the correct log in details. If you want to log in for the first time, maybe you forgot to activate your account by clicking on the link sent to your Email address. Please also check your spam folder. If you can still not register, please send an email to support@mysugardaddy.eu.

How do I upload photos?

You can upload your photos by clicking on Settings and selecting your profile. You can then upload or delete photos from your Standard, VIP album or your profile photo. Simply click "upload“ on the album you want to edit. The VIP album can only be viewed by VIP members.

How many photos can I upload?

You may upload a total of 21 photos, from which 1 will be your profile photo, 10 in your Standard album (every user can see these photos) and 10 in your VIP album (only accessible by VIP members).

Are all photos allowed?

Photos which do not comply with current laws and offensive images will be removed from the site. Photos including contact details are strictly prohibited as well as images found through Google Search engine.

How can I deactivate my account?

You can deactivate your account by clinking menu then settings.

How can I be a VIP member?

Simply click on "Upgrade to VIP". You will then be forwarded to the VIP package options.

How much is the VIP membership?

These are the actual prices:

Sugar DaddySugar Babe
1-Month 59,9929,99
3-Month149,9774,97
6-Month239,94119,94
12-Month359,88179,88

What are credits? How many credits do I need to unlock users?

  • In order to unlock another member and to open the communication channel, you need to use credits. Prices can be found under "Credits".
  • VIP members do not need to unlock other VIP members. They can always communicate with each other.
  • If you are a VIP member, you will receive 50 credits every month, which can be used to unlock the communication channel of 10 Sugar Babes.
  • If you are a Basic User, you need to pay 20 credits to unlock a VIP member or 20 credits to unlock another Basic user.
  • If you unlock a user, the communication channel will be open for one month.
  • If you do not want to unlock another member but you are interested in him or her, you can try to get their attention by sending an unlock request. In this case, the member will most probably click on your profile to decide if he wants to pay for unlocking the communication channel.

How much do Credits cost?

You can chose from the following packages:

50 Credits for

150 Credits for

500 Credits for

1000 Credits for

15,99 €

34,99 €

89,99 €

149,99 €

How can I pay?

If you are interested in buying credits or the VIP membership, you can choose from different payment options as well as the following credit cards: American Express, VISA, MasterCard.

What do I have to do in order to be an approved member (Reality Check, ID Check, Income Check)?

If you are logged in and you click on the "Menu" tab, you will see some options you can choose from. Please select "Profile". At the bottom of your profile page you will see the description for Reality Check, ID Check and Income Check. You will also see a detailed explanation of how the verification process works.

What are my advantages as a VIP member?

  • VIP members receive 50 credits per month.
  • VIP members can see all photos, also the ones that have been uploaded in the VIP album.
  • VIP members can contact all other VIP members at no additional cost.
  • VIP members can see a list of sent kisses.
  • VIP members can see which other members saved their profile as "Favorite"
  • VIP members can see which profiles have already been visited.

What happens if my VIP membership expires?

Your profile will still be visible to other members but VIP access and its advantages will cease to apply as you will then be downgraded to a Basic user. You can always cancel the membership until one week before the membership expires.

How do I cancel my VIP membership?

The easiest way to cancel your membership is by clicking on the "Menu" tab when you are logged in. Then you have to click on "Settings". By clicking the button for the termination of your VIP membership, you will cancel your membership This will also be displayed afterwards. You can also send us an email to support@mysugardaddy.eu if you need further information or support.

Can I change my Email address?

You can change your active email address by clicking on "Settings".

Can I change my username?

Please send us an email to support@mysugardaddy.eu if you wish to change your user name. Please include your new user name. We will check if the user name is still available. If it is, we will edit your profile free of charge.

What can I do if I forget or lose my password?

If you forgot your password you can click on "Forgot password" directly on our Home Page. Please enter your email address. Your new password will then be sent to your email address. Please also check your spam folder.

The following details can only be edited by our Support Team.

  • User name
  • Activation after deactivation
  • Birthday

© 2021 MY|SUGARDADDY