After registration, we will send an activation link to your Email address. You will need to click on the link to activate your profile. After successfully activating your profile, you can always log in to My Sugar Daddy with your registered user name / Email address and your password.
Please ensure that you have entered the correct log in details. If you want to log in for the first time, maybe you forgot to activate your account by clicking on the link sent to your Email address. Please also check your spam folder. If you can still not register, please send an email to email@example.com.
You can upload your photos by clicking on Settings and selecting your profile. You can then upload or delete photos from your Standard, VIP album or your profile photo. Simply click "upload“ on the album you want to edit. The VIP album can only be viewed by VIP members.
Photos which do not comply with current laws and offensive images will be removed from the site. Photos including contact details are strictly prohibited as well as images found through Google Search engine.
In order to unlock another member and to open the communication channel, you need to use credits. Prices can be found under "Credits".
VIP members do not need to unlock other VIP members. They can always communicate with each other.
If you are a VIP member, you will receive 50 credits every month, which can be used to unlock the communication channel of 10 Sugar Babes.
If you are a Basic User, you need to pay 20 credits to unlock a VIP member or 20 credits to unlock another Basic user.
If you unlock a user, the communication channel will be open for one month.
If you do not want to unlock another member but you are interested in him or her, you can try to get their attention by sending an unlock request. In this case, the member will most probably click on your profile to decide if he wants to pay for unlocking the communication channel.
If you are logged in and you click on the "Menu" tab, you will see some options you can choose from. Please select "Profile". At the bottom of your profile page you will see the description for Reality Check, ID Check and Income Check. You will also see a detailed explanation of how the verification process works.
Your profile will still be visible to other members but VIP access and its advantages will cease to apply as you will then be downgraded to a Basic user. You can always cancel the membership until one week before the membership expires.
The easiest way to cancel your membership is by clicking on the "Menu" tab when you are logged in. Then you have to click on "Settings". By clicking the button for the termination of your VIP membership, you will cancel your membership This will also be displayed afterwards. You can also send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org if you need further information or support.
Please send us an email to email@example.com if you wish to change your user name. Please include your new user name. We will check if the user name is still available. If it is, we will edit your profile free of charge.
If you forgot your password you can click on "Forgot password" directly on our Home Page. Please enter your email address. Your new password will then be sent to your email address. Please also check your spam folder.